top of page
  • Writer's pictureBrittany Russ

Privacy & Disclosure

General

The Bannruss Blog is a personal blog written by me and contains my personal thoughts, experiences, and feelings. The views and opinions expressed on this blog are purely my own. If I seem to be an expert on a topic it is simply me sharing my life experience within that area. This blog does accept forms of cash advertising, sponsorship, paid-for-click advertising and other forms of compensation. This compensation will never influence the content, topics or posts made by myself or anyone at The Bannruss Blog. That said, you should assume that when clicking a link taking you away from my blog, I am being compensated either monetarily or non-monetarily.

If you have any questions, please email me at bannruss09@gmail.com


Privacy Policy for The Bannruss Blog

Your privacy is of extreme importance to me. If I am contacted by an outside source to share my email list or provide leads these requests will not be entertained. I value your commitment to my blog and will not jeopardize your trust in me by sharing your information.

If you require any more information or have any questions about our privacy policy, please feel free to contact us by email at bannruss09@gmail.com



25 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page